Parliament Trustee Invites Interfaith Colleagues for a Special Meditation in Place Event

This upcoming Sunday, March 29th join Parliament Trustee and Representing Science of Spirituality as Chief Executive Officer, NGO with the United Nations, Dr. Renee Mehrra and thousands of colleagues around the world for a virtual meditation in place event. 

Science of Spirituality, a global organization dedicated to transforming lives through meditation, is calling on one and all to experience the peace and calm that comes through meditation, so it can help us navigate the coming weeks. The program will be in Hindi and English broadcast live on YouTube and Facebook.

Sunday, March 29, 2020
In Hindi: 9:00 AM CST | 7:30 PM India
In English: 9:25 AM CST | 7:55 PM India
Meditation: 9:45 AM CST| 8:15 PM India

The "Global Meditation in Place" will be lead by world-renowned spiritual Master Sant Rajinder Singh Ji Maharaj and streamed on Facebook and YouTube.

✌

RELATED BLOG POSTS

Image courtesy of Science of Spirituality On February 5th through 6th, Parliament Trustee and Chief Executive Officer for Science of Spirituality, NGO with ECOSOC at the United Nations, Dr. Renee Mehrra participated in...
[More]
Photo Credit: Spertus Institute for Jewish Learning and Spiritual Leadership The Parliament of the World's Religions is saddened to learn of the passing of Parliament Trustee Emeritus, Rabbi Dr. Peter Knobel and extends...
[More]

LATEST BLOG POSTS

As previously reported, Parliament Chair, Audrey Kitagawa, joined Bishop William Swing ( President and Founding Trustee of URI ), Jonathan Granoff ( Parliament Special Ambasador and President of Global Security...
[More]
After a short delay due to COVID-19, the World Interfaith Harmony Week initiative has announced the official winners of the 2020 H.M. King Abdullah II World Interfaith Harmony Week Prize. The WIHW Prize recognizes the...
[More]