Members' Virtual Interfaith Prayer Circle | parliamentofreligions.org

Join a group of Indigenous Grandmothers for a virtual interfaith prayer circle for Parliament members. The Grandmothers will offer prayer for the Earth, our relationship with her and with all of life, and for the boundless heart of our human family. Parliament members will then be invited to offer their prayers.

2 PM Pacific - 3 PM Mountain - 4 PM Central - 5 PM Eastern

When
August 4th, 2020 4:00 PM through  5:30 PM
Webinar Event
Webinar Key