Accessibility Tools

Skip to main content

Welcoming the Trustee Class of 2025

January 12, 2023

The Parliament of the World’s Religions is honored to welcome nine new members to the Board of Trustees. The Class of 2025 began their term on January 1st of this year, joining the Parliament in its mission to cultivate a more just, peaceful, and sustainable world.

Rev. Traci Blackmon, Dolly Dastoor, David Hales, R. Sidney M. Helbraun, Dr. Laurel Kearns, Congressman Bobby Rush, Sharan Singh, Ann Smith, and Prof. Michael Trice are faith, spiritual, and civic leaders committed to the vision of the organization and the future of the global interfaith movement.

Meet the Class of 2025

Rev. Traci Blackmon
Congressman Bobby Rush
Dr. Laurel Kearns
Rabbi Sidney M. Helbraun, D.D.
Sharan Singh
Rev. Dr. Michael Trice
Ann Smith
David Hales
David Hales
Dolly Dastoor