Accessibility Tools

Skip to main content

These Luminaries Are Joining the 2021 Parliament

October 14, 2021

The Parliament welcomes Sheikh Moafaq Tarif, Naeem Mohammad Baig, Ann SmithPaul Knitter, Rev. Charline E. Manuel, Rev. Dr. Shanta D. Premawardhana, Galaikai Patjaljinuk, Rev. Stephen AvinoAwakeneers, and David Hales to the diverse list of featured luminaries at the 2021 Parliament of the World’s Religions.

With less than 24 hours before the 2021 Parliament goes LIVE, we invite you to register today and take advantage of the last few hours of the general registration rate. At door pricing increases to $110 on October 16th at 12:00 AM.

Sheikh Moafaq Tarif
Naeem Mohammad Baig
Ann Smith
Paul Knitter
Rev. Charline E. Manuel
Rev. Dr. Shanta D. Premawardhana
Galaikai Patjaljinuk
Rev. Stephen Avino
David Hales

This 8th global Convening offers attendees some of the great highlights from previous convenings: inspiring plenaries, diverse global programming, and a deep commitment to the global interfaith movement.

But the 2021 Parliament is also a Parliament unlike any other. Limitless opportunities to connect and 30 days of access to program recordings are just some of the few things that make this Parliament unique.