Parliament Members

Parliament members are a crucial foundation of support for the Parliament, providing general support to our ongoing operations through annual contributions.

Members at the Sustaining and Cornerstone levels are acknowledged publicly, unless they opt to be anonymous

Cornerstone Members
Cornerstone Member badge

Nitin Ajmera

David Hales

Charles McDonald

Liz Mirante

Sustaining Members
Sustaining Member badge

Helen Cooluris

Larry Greenfield

Manohar Grewal

Isabelle Gunning

Katharine Harvey

Naresh Jain

Shirley Knight

Hoang Le

Robert P Sellers

Narithookil Xavier

Land Acknowledgment

The Parliament of the World's Religions is headquartered in the City of Chicago, the traditional homelands of the Council of the Three Fires: the Ojibwe, Odawa, and Potawatomi Nations, and other tribes such as the Miami, Ho-Chunk, Menominee, Sac, and Fox. 

PoWR recognizes and respects Indigenous Peoples as traditional stewards of this land. We remain committed to the advancement of dignity and justice for Indigenous Peoples’ and their communities in the region and around the world.

© Parliament of the World’s Religions 

® Parliament of the World's Religions name and logo are trademarks of the Parliament of the World's Religions.